Founded more than 15 years ago, Écorécréo can be found in the Old Port of Montréal, at Parc Jean-Drapeau and at Parc Lafontaine. Écorécréo rents out various recreational equipment and vehicles, including quadricycles, pedalos, kayaks, Segways and electrical bikes.

The company also founded and manages the spectacular Voiles en Voiles adventure park with its life-size pirate and royal ships in the Old Port of Montreal.

OUR HISTORY

The Ecorecreo Group consists of the several brands including: Ecorecreo, Voiles en Voiles, Patin Patin, Carrousel de Montreal and EcoTours Montreal. We currently operate in 13 different locations around the province of Quebec, including the Old Port of Montréal, Parc Jean-Drapeau, the Olympic Park, the Plains of Abraham, and the Forillon National Park in Gaspésie.
We want families, couples and groups of friends to reunite, share activities, and overcome challenges. Above all, our goal is to enable people to achieve their potential, surpass their limits, and be happy, whether they are our employees, our partners or our customers!
The Écorécréo Group specializes in the development and operation of original activities at large-scale public tourism sites. Our care in accompanying site managers in their development goals, our expertise, and our values all ensure the lasting success of our projects.

OUR BRANDS

OUR TEAM


Some numbers



The Écorécréo group includes 12 service points in Montréal. Our workforce exceeds 250 employees, especially during the summer season. We welcome nearly 310,000 customers each year.
12

Points
of service


250

Employees


310K

Clients served each year

Fondée il y a plus de 15 ans, Écorécréo est présente sur plusieurs sites touristiques à Montréal, louant différents équipements et véhicules récréatifs, dont des quadricycles, des pédalos, des kayaks des Segway et des vélos électriques.

L'entreprise a aussi fondée et administre le spectaculaire parc d'aventure Voiles en Voiles avec ses bateaux pirate et royal grandeur nature dans le Vieux-Port de Montréal.

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Le groupe Écorecreo est composé de plusieurs marques dont Écorecreo, Voiles en Voiles, Patin Patin, Carrousel de Montréal et Éco Tours Montréal. Nous opérons actuellement à Montréal dans le Vieux-Port de Montréal, le parc Jean-Drapeau et au Parc Lafontaine.
Nous voulons que les familles, les couples et les groupes d'amis se réunissent, partagent des activités et surmontent divers défis. Notre objectif est de permettre aux gens de réaliser leur potentiel, de dépasser leurs limites et d'être heureux, qu'ils soient nos employés, nos partenaires ou nos clients!
Le groupe Écorécréo est spécialisé dans le développement et l'exploitation d'activités originales sur des sites de tourisme public à grande échelle. Notre souci d'accompagner les gestionnaires dans leurs projets, notre expertise du domaine, et nos valeurs garantissent le succès durable de nos projets.

NOS MARQUES

NOTRE ÉQUIPE


Quelques nombres



Le groupe Écorécréo regroupe près de 12 points de services dans tout le Québec. Nos effectifs dépassent les 250 employés notamment durant la saison d'été. Nous accueillons chaque année près de 310 000 clients.
12

Points
de services


250

Employés


310K

Clients servis par année